You guys!  I am so excited about this.  I love bulletproof coffee in the morning but I don’t like having to use a shaker bottle and then pouring it into whatever cup I’m using that day.  And it doesn’t mix well if you just stir it with a spoon (as the butter and coconut oils like to separate).  I have seen quite a few others use these for them bullet proof coffee so I had to order one.  

Click here to order this one from Amazon
Let me tell you, there are a ton of colors and sizes and styles available.  This is a little smaller than I expected but it’ll do.  I really wanted one that would fit in my car cup holder so I could take it to work and this’ll do the trick.  Looking forward to making some BF coffee in it tomorrow morning!

My potassium citrate and magnesium citrate arrived today as well so I’m hoping to try out some Ketoaid recipes, too.  But I can’t drive while on pain meds so I’ll have to wait until I can get some seltzer water.  So today I am hydrating with my regular old water + Mio, with a twist or two of pink Himalayan salt.  

